5 thoughts on “Firstladyoflove On Twitter Susan Pinsky

  1. Kimberly poff says:

    Hello, I’m an avid listener of almost every show on Adams network ( besides the carcast and Ace on the house.)I have a best friend who really likes this kind of stuff and her dad is very sick so maybe a reading could help her get through everything. Her name is Jessica. I don’t think you guys let just anybody on but in case you do.. Let me know if you need her info:)
    Thank you so much!!
    Kimberly

    Like

    • Firstladyoflove says:

      Art,
      You need to be on the Calling Out Podcast soon. Your perspective will be a great feature for this show. Thanks for your love and continued support. You are the only person I ever had a tweet up with, and Dr. Drew likes you too! See you in 2014! Everyone needs to follow you on Twitter. Inspirational. @ArtZiegler

      Susan

      Like

Leave a comment